Dynamic Page

Contacts

Matthew Henshaw mhenshaw@avrce.ca Coordinator of Information Technology (902)538-4683
Craig Hannah craig.hannah@avrce.ca Information Technology Supervisor (902)670-1093
Jason Cohen jason.cohen@avrce.ca Information Technology Supervisor (902)690-3883
Kevin Bent kevin.bent@avrce.ca Information Technology Supervisor (902)690-3870
Troy Frech troy.frech@avrce.ca Education Systems Specialist 902-538-4674
Ayden McIsaac ayden.mcisaac@avrce.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Brian Chase brian.chase@avrce.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Dave MacLeod dave.macleod@avrce.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
David Myles david.myles@avrce.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
James Sabean james.sabean@avrce.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Jared Bradley jared.bradley@avrce.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Robert Prescott robert.prescott@avrce.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Simon Fisher simon.fisher@avrce.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Stephen Cue stephen.cue@avrce.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
Terry Peters terry.peters@avrce.ca Information Technology Technician (902)538-4674
 

Contact Us

Address:
121 Orchard Street
Berwick  NS B0P 1E0
Email: techsupport@avrce.ca
Phone: (902) 538-4674
Fax: (902) 538-4630